Houston, We Have A Problem

I’m amused, very amused. As a fairly new blogger, sometimes, things go awry. Like posting a blog post intended for a blog very different than this one. But I figure, I’ll just go with it and let it be. It is very timely, and it gives my fibery friends a glimpse at a part of my life that not all of you know about me.

I wrote that blog post for the San Jose Psychic Institute. It was my take on what the time shift does to us on not just a physical level, but a psychic level. It has nothing to do with fiber, but is part of me.

I hope you enjoy it, and if you have a chance, give yourself a little meditation time to adjust your body to our new present time.

About fiberdazed

Knitter, spinner, weaver, sewer keeps me busy and has me Fiberdazed.
This entry was posted in knitting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

